To contact any members of our team, send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or sign in to view the directories.

 The Board

Chair: Barbara Peat

Vice-chair: vacant

Past Chair: Arie Vanspronsen

Treasurer: Lee Vanspronsen


Sherill Allard

Carol Clark

Pat de Valence

Laura Grant

Lucille Yates


Speaker Coordinators: Barbara Cooper and Bella Seiden

Members Showcase Coordinator: Beatrice Beaubien

Journal Committee

Editors: Barb Lee, Sharon Bowler

Electronic distribution: Lannie Messervey

Print distribution: Mary Ann Robinson

 Membership Committee

Coordinator: Carol Clark

Assistant: Jean Gardiner

Welcoming: Bev Sutton

Garden Tours

Coordinator: Pat de Valence

Plant Sales

Coordinator:Sept - Bette-Jane Filipkowski

Oct & Apr- to be determined

Super Plant Sale: Barbara Peat

Seedex Committee

Donation coordinator: Lucille Yates

Proofreader/Advisor: Gabriela Costea

Labels and Website coordinator: Sherill Allard

Packaging: Lucille Yates

Mailing: Annie Brelih

Germination Guide: Carol Clark


Barbara Peat

Carolyn Moras

 TBG Liaison

Laura Grant


Jan Hendrikse

 Facebook Administrator

Veronica Callinan

 Website Committee

Sherill Allard, Lannie Messervey and Ewan Mackay

     Anna Leggatt: Plant of the Month