Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time
February Meeting featuring Barbara Cooper & Bella Seiden: Flora of the Turkish Silk Road Sunday 19 February 2023 01:00pm
January Zoom meeting featuring Nick Courtens: Betty Ford Alpine Gardens Sunday 08 January 2023 01:00pm
December Zoom Meeting with Panayoti Kelaidis "Heavenly Tibet" Sunday 11 December 2022 01:00pm
November Zoom Meeting With Ian Young "Highland Gatherings" followed by AGM Sunday 13 November 2022 01:00pm
October Zoom Meeting featuring Tom Freeth: "Alpine and Living Rock Collections at RBG Kew" Sunday 16 October 2022 01:30pm
September Zoom meeting featuring Tony Reznicek: “Murder in the Rock Garden” Sunday 11 September 2022 01:30pm
July Garden Tour for Members Sunday 10 July 2022 11:00am
June Garden Tour for Members Sunday 12 June 2022 10:00am
May Zoom Meeting featuring Jamie Ellison "Trials, Tribulations and Successes Growing the Rose Tree (Rhododendrons) in Eastern Canada" Sunday 15 May 2022 01:00pm
April Zoom Meeting Featuring Jiri Papousek "Diverse Methods of Growing Alpines in the Czech Garden" Sunday 24 April 2022 01:00pm
March Zoom Meeting featuring Harry Jans: "Around the World of Alpine Plants in 60 Minutes" Sunday 13 March 2022 01:00pm
February Zoom Meeting featuring Sharon and John Bowler: "Winter Hardy Cactus Garden" Sunday 20 February 2022 01:00pm
January Zoom Meeting featuring Laura Grant: 'Bulbs and Other Geophytes in My Garden' Sunday 09 January 2022 01:00pm
December ZOOM Meeting featuring Liz Knowles speaking on 'Echoes of Wild Places' Sunday 12 December 2021 01:00pm
November Zoom Meeting featuring Jim Jermyn of Branklyn Garden, Perth, Scotland Sunday 14 November 2021 01:00pm